Upcoming BDRA Events

Adoption Events

*Event run by Deb Marsh (lajachops@comcast.net)

*Saturday, February 17, 2024
That Fish Place That Pet Place
237 Centerville Rd, Lancaster, PA 17603
11:00 to 3:00

*Saturday, March 9, 2024
Hanover Petco
416 Hanover Drive, Hanover, PA
11:00 to 2:00

*Sunday, March 10, 2024
That Fish Place That Pet Place
237 Centerville Rd, Lancaster, PA 17603
11:00 to 3:00

*Saturday, April 6, 2024
Hanover Petco
416 Hanover Drive, Hanover, PA
11:00 to 2:00

*Saturday, April 13, 2024
That Fish Place That Pet Place
237 Centerville Rd, Lancaster, PA 17603
11:00 to 3:00

*Saturday, May 11, 2024
Hanover Petco
416 Hanover Drive, Hanover, PA
11:00 to 2:00

*Sunday, May 12, 2024
That Fish Place That Pet Place
237 Centerville Rd, Lancaster, PA 17603
11:00 to 3:00

*Saturday, June 8, 2024
Hanover Petco
416 Hanover Drive, Hanover, PA
11:00 to 2:00

*Saturday, June 22, 2024
That Fish Place That Pet Place
237 Centerville Rd, Lancaster, PA 17603
11:00 to 3:00

*Saturday, July 6, 2024
That Fish Place That Pet Place
237 Centerville Rd, Lancaster, PA 17603
11:00 to 3:00

*Saturday, July 13, 2024
Hanover Petco
416 Hanover Drive, Hanover, PA
11:00 to 2:00

*Saturday, August 3, 2024
Hanover Petco
416 Hanover Drive, Hanover, PA
11:00 to 2:00

*Saturday, August 4, 2024
That Fish Place That Pet Place
237 Centerville Rd, Lancaster, PA 17603
11:00 to 3:00

*Sunday, September 1, 2024
That Fish Place That Pet Place
237 Centerville Rd, Lancaster, PA 17603
11:00 to 3:00

*Saturday, September 7, 2024
Hanover Petco
416 Hanover Drive, Hanover, PA
11:00 to 2:00

*Saturday, October 5, 2024
Hanover Petco
416 Hanover Drive, Hanover, PA
11:00 to 2:00

*Sunday, October 6, 2024
That Fish Place That Pet Place
237 Centerville Rd, Lancaster, PA 17603
11:00 to 3:00

*Saturday, November 2, 2024
Hanover Petco
416 Hanover Drive, Hanover, PA
11:00 to 2:00

*Saturday, December 7, 2024
Hanover Petco
416 Hanover Drive, Hanover, PA
11:00 to 2:00
Festivals, Special Events, etc.

*Saturday, June 1, 2024
Quakertown Pet Fair
Quakertown Vet Clinic
2250 N. Old Bethlehem Pike
Quakertown, PA
10:00 to 3:00

Saturday, August 10, 2024
Ales for Tails
Gift Horse Brewing Company, 117 N George St. York, PA
12:00 – 5:00

*Saturday, August 17, 2024
Dog Days in the Park
Marge Goodfellow Park, New Freedom, PA
10:00 – 4:00

*Sunday, September 29, 2024
Woofstock
Riverfront Park, Harrisburg, PA
11:00 – 5:00

Search